Results 1 to 10 of 10
 0 Attachment(s)    

Thread: Top MT4 brokers by reviews

  1. #1
    Senior Member fxtester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3,164

    Default Top MT4 brokers by reviews

    UPDATED LIST OF THE BEST MT4 BROKERS
    HERE >>>
    TOP MT4 BROKERS

    Old top removed.

    Here is a new list. Sorted by reviews.

    We should consider commissions also.
    Last edited by fxtester; 07-21-2016 at 11:27.

  2. #2
    Senior Member fxtester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3,164

    Default

    Top brokers sorted by winning accounts, if we consider forward statements on Myfxbook and Forexfactory.

    Old top removed.
    Last edited by fxtester; 07-21-2016 at 11:28.

  3. #3

    Default

    Brokers that provide comfort and safety in trading is an option trader. for this case, We must be selective in choosing a broker, make sure that the broker that we use to have clear regulations and have a good response to all customer complaints. And the most important is to have a good reputation .To ensure that brokers we use secure then we should use the minimum deposit offered by the broker to deposit as well as look at the performance and the length of time deposits and withdrawals. I saw it before using TenkoFx broker with more funds to open a PAMM ECN account with a minimum deposit of $ 100. I am also now using MT4 to trade using ECN PAMM account in TenkoFx. open a PAMM account at a broker is very easy

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    136

    Default

    Can you tell me, what 'demo fifo' from Oanda means, please?

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    121

    Default

    To my mind the best mt4 broker is freshforex. I like it because there is no any bad connections and requotes. And if you use ecn account, you can forget about slow order execution.

  6. #6
    Senior Member fxtester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3,164

    Default

    Demo fifo : you can only trade one side per pair. IE : buy or sell.

    The reviews come from forexpeacearmy, myfxbook, and 100forexbrokers.

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    64

    Default

    FBS has 0 winning trading accounts but lots of reviews on forums. Advertising is everywhere.

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    2

    Default

    I have an account with CMTrading and happy with the quality of good service I am getting. All orders big and small instantly filled. I made withdrawals 2 times to bank account, no problem. MT4 platform is very good, and no requotes.

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    14

    Default

    You guys have not mentioned highly perfimg Brokers such as Alpari, Alvexo and FreshFOREX. I Think also these brokers also deserve a place in this list. Some brokers
    that have been metioned on the first list don't exist recently

  10. #10
    Senior Member fxtester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3,164

    Default

    I have updated the list here.

    I suggest you to test your system with few of the best brokers according to your requirements, to find which one is the most suitable.

    As some brokers will have the best spreads, but slow trading execution, some other will have the best reviews but will only be good for one kind of trading (for example swing trading or carry trade due to big spreads), etc... Some other will have too much slippage, specially for pending orders.

Similar Threads

  1. Online Forex Trading Reviews - A Must Read!
    By painofhell in forum Trading discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-21-2014, 19:36
  2. Daily Market Reviews by MAYZUS.com
    By UWC Neeraj in forum Technical analysis
    Replies: 273
    Last Post: 05-23-2014, 08:37
  3. Video Market Reviews by MAYZUS.com
    By UWC Neeraj in forum Technical analysis
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-18-2013, 15:24

Tags for this Thread

broker, brokers, mt4, review

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •