Results 1 to 7 of 7
 0 Attachment(s)    

Thread: Trade12 reviews

  1. #1
    Senior Member fxtester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3,165

    Default Trade12 reviews



    Website : Trade12

    Post your review here about your experience with Trade12, concerning the trading execution, the customer service, the transfer of money; how much time you have been trading with them.

    Add a rating on 5 in your post (for example 3/5). It will then be added to the top, in order to sort the different brokers.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    6

    Default

    I am using Trade12 trading broker due to a wide range of trading technologies with security of funds. This ECN trading broker for all time make sure low transaction cost, Easy withdrawal system without long time process, free demo trading , active customer services and much more real trading facilities with 100% initial usable bonus.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Very good company and this ECN trading broker does not restrict any kinds of trading techniques. So, from here I can use any trading strategies with scalping and hedging.

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Khan Fx signal View Post
    I am using Trade12 trading broker due to a wide range of trading technologies with security of funds. This ECN trading broker for all time make sure low transaction cost, Easy withdrawal system without long time process, free demo trading , active customer services and much more real trading facilities with 100% initial usable bonus.
    I have no any experience without TempleFX that I have been using from my first day of trading due to proper secure environment for trading. Actually this STP/ECN trading platform always ensures security of funds at any kinds of investments with a wide range of trading technologies. And they donít restrict any kinds of trading techniques with scalping and hedging. Thatís why from here I can use my all trading techniques including lowest trading spreads at all times.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    3

    Default

    I have a well experience of trading with Trade12 broker for long 1 year. This is an ECN broker having high leverage up to 1:400, low spread in most of their pairs, there is no dealing desk and no reqoutes problem. They have a high security level a trader want for also having 30% initial deposit, 24 hours active service. For having no set up fees a trader can enjoy his exact profit from here.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    4

    Default

    In Fx trading each the trader has a choice of the broker to be used , should the trader can choose a broker that is more appropriate to the concept of trading that will be used , if you love scalping should choose the broker that allows trading concept such as this. As a scalper now I am with TempleFX which is real STP Execution trading platform and permits scalping including lowest trading spreads as well as minimum margin requirements. So, my trading life is very much comfortable.

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    40

    Default

    Personally, I would be careful. The Australian regulator ASIC recently added them to its warning list and advised traders not to deal with this broker, as it is not authorized to provide financial services in Australia and could be involved in a scam.

Similar Threads

  1. FBS reviews
    By fxtester in forum Brokers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2017, 20:30
  2. XM reviews
    By fxtester in forum Brokers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2017, 20:26
  3. IG reviews
    By fxtester in forum Brokers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-14-2016, 08:36
  4. FXGlory reviews
    By fxtester in forum Brokers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-14-2016, 08:03
  5. Tallinex reviews
    By fxtester in forum Brokers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-14-2016, 08:02

Tags for this Thread

broker, brokers, money, rating, review, time

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •