Tab Content
No Recent Activity
About JohnnieEle

Basic Information

About JohnnieEle
I am interested in real tarot readers.
Finally a part of a
psychic site.
I really hope I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

{My name|Name}: Renee Dibdin
{My age|Age}: 24{ years old|}
Country: Belgium
{Home town|Town|City}: Diegem
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 1831
{Street|Address}: Rue De Birmingham 347
{My name is|I am 40 years old and my name
is} Renee Dibdin. I life in Diegem (Belgium).
{My name is|I_m|I am} Renee from Diegem {studying|doing my final year engineering in} Gender and Women's Studies.
I did my schooling, secured 85% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn French in my {spare|free} time.

My name is Renee (27 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Renee. I
{true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}. I live in Belgium, in the {VBR|south} region. I
dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations},
{to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with
some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

I'm Renee (25) from Diegem, Belgium.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

My name is Renee and I'm a 28 years old {boy|girl} from {Belgium|Diegem}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Renee.

It is a little about myself: I live in Belgium, my city of Diegem.

It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of VBR.
I've married 3 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Abraham) and the daughter
(Genia). We all like Seaglass collecting.

I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm French {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
Hello from Belgium. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came here}.
My first name is Renee.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Diegem
in {western|nothern|south|east} Belgium.
I was also born in Diegem 24 years ago. Married in September {year
|}2001. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

My {name's|name is} Renee Dibdin but everybody calls me Renee.
I'm from Belgium. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the Bass Guitar for 9 years.
Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Weightlifting,
watching {movies|TV (2 Broke Girls)} and Running.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

I'm a 33 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Gender and Women's Studies).

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} French.
{I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.

I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}.
I {really love|like} to watch Two and a Half Men and The Big Bang Theory as well as {docus|documentaries}
I {love|like|enjoy} Seaglass collecting.
I'm Renee and I live in Diegem.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I'm interested in Gender and Women's Studies, Seaglass collecting and French art.

I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching 2 Broke Girls}.

I'm Renee and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Diegem, in the VBR
south {area|part}. My hobbies are Paintball, Vehicle
restoration and Auto racing.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
Hello, I'm Renee, a 28 year old from Diegem, Belgium.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Rugby league football,
Baseball and watching 2 Broke Girls.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

Hi there! :) My name is Renee, I'm a student studying Gender
and Women's Studies from Diegem, Belgium.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I'm Renee and I live in a seaside city in northern Belgium, Diegem.
I'm 37 and I'm will soon finish my study at Gender and Women's Studies.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I am Renee from Diegem. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} Bass Guitar.
Other hobbies are Seaglass collecting.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

{I'm|Im|I am} Renee and was born on 10 September 1975. My hobbies are Meteorology
and Bowling.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.

My name is Renee and I am studying Educational Studies and Social Service at Diegem / Belgium.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

Rock collecting, Rock collecting
high school


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
11-09-2015 13:49
Join Date
Home Page