Tab Content
No Recent Activity
About RQRRaphael

Basic Information

About RQRRaphael
I am interested in true psychics.
Hurrey Im here and a part of

I really hope Im useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

{My name|Name}: Kristopher Castaneda
{My age|Age}: 21{ years old|}
Country: Netherlands
{Home town|Town|City}: Eindhoven
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 5624 Ed
{Street|Address}: Japiksestraat 103
{My name is|I am 34 years old and my name is} Kristopher Castaneda.

I life in Eindhoven (Netherlands).
{My name is|I_m|I am} Kristopher from Eindhoven {studying|doing my final year engineering in} Religious
Studies. I did my schooling, secured 86% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Spanish in my {spare|free} time.

My name is Kristopher (30 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Kristopher.
I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}. I live in Netherlands, in the {NB|south} region.
I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

I'm Kristopher (21) from Eindhoven, Netherlands.

I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

My name is Kristopher and I'm a 25 years old {boy|girl} from {Netherlands|Eindhoven}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Kristopher.
It is a little about myself: I live in Netherlands, my
city of Eindhoven.
It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of NB.
I've married 4 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Louella) and the daughter (Noella).
We all like Paintball.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Spanish {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

Hello from Netherlands. I'm glad {to be here|to came across
you|to came here}. My first name is Kristopher.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Eindhoven in {western|nothern|south|east} Netherlands.

I was also born in Eindhoven 25 years ago. Married in October {year |}2000.
I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

My {name's|name is} Kristopher Castaneda but everybody calls me Kristopher.
I'm from Netherlands. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I play the French Horn for 7 years.
Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:)|:
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Motor sports, watching {movies|TV (Supernatural)} and Games Club - Dungeons and Dragons, Monopoly,
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

I'm a 31 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school}
(Religious Studies).
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Spanish.

{I have|I've} been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved
Kindle|kindle|ipad}. I {really love|like} to watch Psych and The Simpsons as well
I {love|like|enjoy} Paintball.
I'm Kristopher and I live in Eindhoven.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I'm interested in Religious Studies, Paintball and Spanish art.
I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Supernatural}.

I'm Kristopher and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three} children in Eindhoven, in the NB south {area|part}.
My hobbies are Herping, Photography and Crocheting.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
Hello, I'm Kristopher, a 21 year old from Eindhoven, Netherlands.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) American football,
Sand castle building and watching Supernatural.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

Hi there! :) My name is Kristopher, I'm a student studying Religious Studies from Eindhoven, Netherlands.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm Kristopher and I live in a seaside city in northern Netherlands,
Eindhoven. I'm 39 and I'm will soon finish my study at
Religious Studies.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I am Kristopher from Eindhoven. {I am learning to play
the|I love to play} French Horn. Other hobbies are Paintball.

I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

{I'm|Im|I am} Kristopher and was born on 27 October 1976.
My hobbies are Rock collecting and Microscopy.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
My name is Kristopher and I am studying Computer
Science and Chinese Studies at Eindhoven / Netherlands.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

Billiards, Parkour
study Religious Studies


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
11-10-2015 16:17
Join Date
Home Page