Illegal requests in the name of InstaForex Company
Dear Traders,Recently our clients received unauthorized e-mails offering to follow different links or verify login and password. This mailing is fraudulent and has nothing related to InstaForex Company in it.
InstaForex Company possesses one of the most advanced security systems and the system of clients’ funds protection. Seven security levels make InstaForex protection system similar to the bank one, so illegal mailing can only irritate the customers than pose any threat to clients or the company.
However, we recommend to be attentive opening any e-mails from aka InstaForex in order to keep traders out of danger. Moreover, do not follow any links from the unauthorized e-mails.
If you suspect the message from aka InstaForex to be illegal or false, you can always apply to our Support Service and ask about the official status of the e-mail address.
Fraudulent e-mail addresses:
security@instaforex.com
accounts@instaforex.com
bonus@instaforex.com
bonuss@instafrоex.com
Fraudulent links:
https://instaforex.com/ClientCabinet/accoun...erification.htm
https://www.instaforex.com/id/custom...in2/index.aspx



Reply With Quote







