PaxForex reviews
Results 1 to 7 of 7
 0 Attachment(s)    

Thread: PaxForex reviews

  1. #1
    Senior Member fxtester's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3,251

    Default PaxForex reviews



    Website : PaxForex

    Post your review here about your experience with PaxForex, concerning the trading execution, the customer service, the transfer of money; how much time you have been trading with them.

    Add a rating on 5 in your post (for example 3/5). It will then be added to the top, in order to sort the different brokers.
    Last edited by fxtester; 06-14-2016 at 10:34.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Casre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    2

    Default

    It's amazing why there are no reviews about the broker?

    I started trading here this March. I opened the account here, as the trading conditions seemed adequate. Already appealed to the support service - they answer correctly, do not ignore. I have only 200$ in my account, I have not withdrawn money yet.

    Will there be any problems in withdrawing money? Someone already showed?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Casre View Post
    It's amazing why there are no reviews about the broker?

    I started trading here this March. I opened the account here, as the trading conditions seemed adequate. Already appealed to the support service - they answer correctly, do not ignore. I have only 200$ in my account, I have not withdrawn money yet.

    Will there be any problems in withdrawing money? Someone already showed?
    When I was looking for a broker to work with, I selected PaxForex for a number of reasons. The trading conditions are good, but this was not the main factor for me. The broker works in the market several years. If the broker is unreliable, it simply cannot stay so long. I have been working for more than one year with PaxForex, and I have not regretted it a single time. The minimal spread is 0,4, orders are performed fast, platform works amazingly, withdrawals are without delays. What else a trader could wish? I would recommend PaxForex to all traders who are looking a reliable broker for long-term collaboration.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    7

    Default

    If you need a broker to carry out high-quality trade, then this broker is suitable. If you are interested in shares and bonus offers, it is better to choose another company. I know my strength in trading, so I chose a broker for key parameters. First of all, these are the terms of trade. And only then I looked at ways of input / output of means and quality of work of service of support.

    P.S. Rated by 5 stars (Excellent)

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    7

    Default

    With confidence I can recommend this broker. Only a year ago I opened an account here. For the time that I trade here, I did not have any technical problems. The quality of trade is really satisfied. Money I bring out often enough. Therefore, it is important that they come on time and without withdrawing commissions from the broker's side. The broker already has an established reputation and I just join in the good words about them.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Gentel's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    5

    Default

    I have been trading just about half of year. My impression about this broker is positive. I haven’t noticed some significant differences from other brokers. Maybe the general atmosphere, here I feel myself very comfortable. By the way, I am using forex calculator now, it is in the website, and I am very happy with it. Well, I wouldn’t say that this is something absolutely necessary, but the calculator simplifies my job significantly. I believe, this is a very pleasant bonus, among other conditions.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Carrasco View Post
    With confidence I can recommend this broker. Only a year ago I opened an account here. For the time that I trade here, I did not have any technical problems. The quality of trade is really satisfied. Money I bring out often enough. Therefore, it is important that they come on time and without withdrawing commissions from the broker's side. The broker already has an established reputation and I just join in the good words about them.
    Indeed, there are no problems. It's not just that they have been working in the services market since 2011. Yesterday was Friday, I ordered a small sum of $500 in the morning for withdrawal, and within an hour the money was paid to me. For this special thanks to the company. Spread yesterday at a high volatility was around 0.6 points. This is a very good indicator for the GBP/USD pair.
    I wish you all a good trade next week!

Similar Threads

  1. FBS reviews
    By fxtester in forum Brokers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-20-2018, 16:32
  2. XM reviews
    By fxtester in forum Brokers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2017, 19:26
  3. ActivTrades reviews
    By fxtester in forum Brokers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-12-2016, 17:32
  4. PaxForex - We make your trades easier
    By PaxForex Support in forum Brokers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 07:50
  5. PaxForex Market Analysis
    By PaxForex Support in forum Technical analysis
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 07:48

Tags for this Thread

broker, brokers, money, rating, review, time

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PaxForex reviews